Teikn Architects is an architectural service established in Reykjavik, Iceland, 2003 by Steinar Sigurdsson Architect. The firm benefits from broad range of experience in building design and planning from our dynamic team of architects and designers with rich experience in Iceland and abroad. We provide high quality work and services in a holistic approach in an extensive architectural design and construction.

Ellen Tyler

interior architect b.i. arch

ellen@teiknark.is

+354 698 25 00

Hrannar Steinn Gunnarsson

constructing architect bfi

hrannar@teiknark.is

+354 847 7691

Kari Esra Einarsson

constructing architect bfi

kari@teiknark.is

+354 841 05 52

Maria Sjofn D. Davidsdottir

ma. design ma. dipl. art. edu

mariasjofn@teiknark.is

+354 776 37 70

Soffia Valtysdóttir

architect fai.

cand.arch. m.eng

soffia@teiknark.is

+354 820 94 84

Steinar Sigurdsson

Founder

architect fai. m.arch

steinar@teiknark.is

+354 856 48 77

Sturla Asgeirsson

constructing architect bfi

sturla@teiknark.is

+354 696 36 90

TEIKN ARCHITECTS           Skipholt 25      105 Reykjavik         tel: +354 415 0700         all rights reserved ©         www.teiknark.is                teikn@teiknark.is